Calendar

Buffalo Creek Elementary Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 5
Tue, Jan 7
Wed, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 9
Fri, Jan 10
Parent Coffee
BCE Library
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 14
Wed, Jan 15
Thu, Jan 16
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • BCE Field Trips
  • BCE Library
  • BCE Morning Menu
  • BCE PTA
  • BCE SPIRAL
  • BCE Testing
  • Buffalo Creek General

Search Events

Date Range
-

Filter

  • Buffalo Creek Elementary
  • District