Calendar

Buffalo Creek Elementary Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
Tue, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 4
Fri, Oct 5
Sat, Oct 6
BCE Gardening Day
-
BCE Garden
Sun, Oct 7
Thu, Oct 11
Fri, Oct 12
Coffee with the Principal
BCE Library
Sat, Oct 13
Sun, Oct 14
Mon, Oct 15
Fri, Oct 19
Early Dismissal
Fall Festival
-
Sat, Oct 20
Subscribe to Alerts SBISD Parent U: Supporting Success for Every Child (PreK-5th grade)
-
Cornerstone Academy, 9016-C Westview Dr., Houston, TX 77055

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • BCE PTA
  • Buffalo Creek General
  • Morning Menu
  • SPIRAL
  • Testing

Search Events

Date Range
-

Filter

  • Buffalo Creek Elementary
  • District